Four Walls - Staind - MP3 (CD)

Download Four Walls - Staind - MP3 (CD)
Label: MP3 Music Collection - PD43152 • Format: CD CD-ROM, Compilation, Unofficial Release MP3, 160-320 kbps • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Nu Metal, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock


Táimse Im Chodhla Sná Dúistear Me - Various - Magic Irish Instrumentals (CD), Girls Got Rhythm - AC/DC - Thunderball Boogie (CD), Culcha Candela - Monsta (Vinyl), Aussi Belle QuUne Balle - Taxi Girl* - Aussi Belle QuUne Balle (Vinyl), No One Ever Will - Sachin Raj* - First Generation Blues (CD), El Perro Que Habla (Remix) - Various - El Perro que Habla (Vinyl, LP), Overtake - Zolge* - Crisis My Guest (Vinyl), Second Chance - Celestial Oeuvre - Second Chance (CD, Album), Sexbomba /Intro/ - Sexbomba - Spam (CD, Album), Newspapers - Springtime (3) - Springtime (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sing For Me - Yellowcard - When Youre Through Thinking, Say Yes (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Bagrel
    Staind is an alternative metal band formed on November 24, in Springfield, Massachusetts, United States. After meeting through friends and covering pop hits of the day in smalltime clubs for a year and a half, Staind self-released their debut album, Tormented, in November , citing influences in brutal latin thrash metal.
  2. Braktilar
    Check out Four Walls--The Legend Begins by Jim Reeves on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  3. Shatilar
    Same 4 Walls I have nothing left to give Please take it all away. Same 4 Walls The thoughts from my mind Feel the pain as rats claw at my flesh The thoughts from my mind Feels the joy as the needls hits my vein The thoughts from my mind Smells the stench as shit runs down my leg The thoughts from my mind ask for sanity Now for this I beg.
  4. Daikus
    Four Walls Album Tormented ; Tonight Album 14 Shades Of Grey ; Price To Play Album The Singles: ; Take A Breath Album Staind (Deluxe Edition) ; Yesterday Album 14 Shades Of Grey ; Sober (Acoustic Version, Live) Album The Singles: ; Crawl Album Dysfunction ; Self Destruct Album Tormented
  5. Fenrim
    May 05,  · Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on HD Prime Music Free Streaming Music Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings Four Walls. Four Walls. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart He'll Have to Go. He'll Have to Go.
  6. Vudokree
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Tormented - Staind on AllMusic - - Grittier and more raw than subsequent releases,.
  7. Doumi
    General CommentThere is a tid bit about this song is the booklet that came with the staind limited edition cd dvd version of Chapter V. in page 11 of the booklet Aaron says:"The above two songs (Four Walls and Self Destruct) are probably the only times I ever used imagery that wasn't true to my experiences. the reference to needles and bad habits is purely metaphorical. how could I ever.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *